Skip to content

_ Asturias

My feedback

1 result found

  1. 133 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    _ Asturias commented  · 

    Please implement a feature that automatically saves or syncs the user-configured workspace interface in Adobe Creative Cloud. This would make it easier for users as they wouldn't have to rearrange the workspace or layout of the tools they typically use.

    Currently, the issue is that I sometimes need to rearrange the workspace or tools when installing on another computer.

    _ Asturias supported this idea  · 

Feedback and Knowledge Base