Move close button away from save in File menu
Moving the Close button away from the Save button, maybe to just below Revert
Sounds like a sad fix but having the Save button right below the Close has caused me to lose original works due to accidentally pressing Save instead of close when i don't to save the changes made.
This has happened when my mouse has had a sudden glitch and not moved the .5mm needed to press the correct button. worse when you can't undo due to hitting the maximum number of undos
Not a major issue but anyone that has done this would know the pain it causes