Add the "are you sure" when clicking "no" to "Save changes to document before closing" on an unsaved document
My fingers are so fast that I will quickly click no on the saving option and I didn't mean to. Can you add an additional button after clicking "no". For example "are you sure you want to lose the work that is posted here" that way we have the 10 seconds to remember that we actually wanted to save this document instead of accidentally deleting it. It doesn't happen all the time but it usually happens on documents I have been working on for hours. I've lost so much work because my hands work faster than my brain.