When sharing a file for a client to add comments. Add a button for when they are done adding comments.
When sharing a file for a client to add comments. It would be good for a button to be added saying "done" or "finished". At the moment, we get notified for every comment, and I don't know when the client has finished adding all their comments. It would be good to get a notification of when they have finished.
Gary Robinson shared this idea