I have problem when i accidentally touch the back button, the canvas is automatically saved at the current progress, when we access the canvas again, changed progress we did before cannot be undo. My suggestion please make save confirmation, so we can cancel the back action when we accidentally press it, just like desktop version of AI. Thank you
There are so many times I have hit that damned back button and committed changes that I didn’t want. Where the button is placed now is too close to the bezel that you might be holding.