1 result found
Thanks for the feedback. Want to give an update that we have removed the dialog, and the new experience is available in our latest release build – 24.1.1 for Win and 24.1 for Mac which is available worldwide now, in case you want to give it a try. Now, there will be no blocking message, we will show a “soft message” which will auto-dismiss .
You can update to the latest release using Creative Cloud desktop App: https://helpx.adobe.com/in/creative-cloud/help/creative-cloud-updates.html
Thank you for all the feedback. Keep it coming!
An error occurred while saving the commentSZ commented
HI THIS HAS NOT BEEN FIXED. IT NEEDS TO BE DISABLED FOR BOTH "SAVE" AND "SAVE AS" FUNCTIONS.