48 votes47 comments · Illustrator (Desktop) Bugs » File Save, Import and Export · Flag idea as inappropriate… · Admin →
Thanks for the feedback. Want to give an update that we have removed the dialog, and the new experience is available in our latest release build – 24.1.1 for Win and 24.1 for Mac which is available worldwide now, in case you want to give it a try. Now, there will be no blocking message, we will show a “soft message” which will auto-dismiss .
You can update to the latest release using Creative Cloud desktop App: https://helpx.adobe.com/in/creative-cloud/help/creative-cloud-updates.html
Thank you for all the feedback. Keep it coming!
An error occurred while saving the commentHarris commented
Please, please remove this irritating feature - it's slowing down my workflow, which requires saving and closing 100s of files in sequence.