1 result found
Thanks for the feedback. Want to give an update that we have removed the dialog, and the new experience is available in our latest release build – 24.1.1 for Win and 24.1 for Mac which is available worldwide now, in case you want to give it a try. Now, there will be no blocking message, we will show a “soft message” which will auto-dismiss .
You can update to the latest release using Creative Cloud desktop App: https://helpx.adobe.com/in/creative-cloud/help/creative-cloud-updates.html
Thank you for all the feedback. Keep it coming!
An error occurred while saving the commentAnonymous commented
+1 in the annoying column. It's like a testy Illustrator gnome telling me, "You can WAIT 1/3 second while I save. THEN you can close the document." My annoyed addition of Command/Shift+Tab+Enter then Command+Tab is sadly already a reflex. grr.