Lost work due to bug
After hitting the back button to save my work, some dialog popped open on the top right for a too short time to read what it said. After that I tried opening my work again but it only showed the "preview loading“ dialog for a very short amount of time and closed it again without opening my work. So I force closed the app and opened it again only to find my work not having been saved. Even the version history is empty. Very frustrating! Please never delete unsaved work!
Occured on: iPad Pro 2020 12.9“