Skip to content
Translate Ideas and Comments
Choose language:
There was an error during translation

Michael Thomas

My feedback

2 results found

  1. 89 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    Michael Thomas supported this idea  · 
  2. 56 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Michael Thomas commented  · 

    Thanks for ruining a big part of my workflow.

    I create and name several artboards in most of my projects. When the artwork on one of those artboards changes, I need to re-export that artboard, but instead of replacing the file with the artboard of that name, it creates just a -01.jpg file.

    And as soon as the artwork in another artboard changes and I export THAT artboard, it over-writes the -01.jpg file from the other artboard that was re-exported.

    There's no reason this should have been changed, and if anything should have been a setting in the file handling preferences.

    Garbage.

Feedback and Knowledge Base