Save command does not include latest edits
Illustrator 2018. First day using this and its extremely buggy, while working on a drawing, everytime I hit save it takes the file back several steps (like a shortcut for multiple undo's). What makes this even more annoying is that you cannot access any redo. Its as though hitting save deletes the latest memory cache of the changes you've made in the previous 10 minutes.